Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
CST Mastery Evening Video Call – Eastern Standard Time 6:30 pm
CST Mastery Evening Video Call – Eastern Standard Time
Jan 19 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Eastern Standard Time.  At 6:30pm is the recorded presentation of a case study. At 7pm, we begin the group Zoom call, including discussion and self-reflection.  Your comments and questions are also welcome (and encouraged!) via[...]
CST Mastery Evening Video Call – Eastern Standard Time 6:30 pm
CST Mastery Evening Video Call – Eastern Standard Time
Jan 19 @ 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Eastern Standard Time.  At 6:30pm is the recorded presentation of a case study. At 7pm, we begin the group Zoom call, including discussion and self-reflection.  Your comments and questions are also welcome (and encouraged!) via[...]
20
21
CST Mastery Afternoon Video Call – Eastern Standard Time 1:30 pm
CST Mastery Afternoon Video Call – Eastern Standard Time
Jan 21 @ 1:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Eastern Standard Time.  At 1:30pm is the recorded presentation of a case study. At 2pm, we begin the group Zoom call, including discussion and self-reflection.  Your comments and questions are also welcome (and encouraged!) via[...]
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31